Sign in to follow this  
nettrucker

Funny ArmA quotes

Hi everybody

browsing through the BI forum from time to time I see some really funny statements from my fellow community members which make me laugh real hard. I just came across one that nearly got me chocked. Shit I spilled quite some coffee on screen and keyboard. So I decided to open this thread with a first entry

. . . I'm an Arma noob (one with grey hair, perhaps I'm a groob?!) so I'm not very good unless its being shot in the face in which case I'm an expert . . . .

Thanks timc555 you made my day. LMAO :rofl:

It's taken out of context naturally but it's funny as hell. :D

There's also a nice one in my signature. LOL I had a couple of more but it got me a warning so I had to remove them.

I hope that this thread can coexist with the ArmA memes thread without being closed.

and that you guys will add a lot of quotes just for the lulz . . . too much drama since the ArmA 3 release. Please post only funny things thank you.

cheers

Edited by nettrucker

Why not? he must have been an expert than . . . I'm more kind of CarlGustaffa. :)

Here's another one

Originally Posted by copper2010

So I was replying to a comment early, when I realized my response was so big, it probably belonged in its own thread.

The thread was concerning that 50% of servers these days are Life servers and Wasteland. And I can't say I disagree. I see one or two domination servers now that are populated enough for me to join.

Why is this?

Most don't have the cojones to play a real game mode like CTI.
Edited by nettrucker
added another quote

Liquid Pinky: "I wouldn't feed steam my shit if it was starving".

I had that in my sig for quite a while :) More because of its UK phrase use, rare to see online.

You made my day :D

Liquid Pinky: "I wouldn't feed steam my shit if it was starving".

I had that in my sig for quite a while :) More because of its UK phrase use, rare to see online.