Sign in to follow this  
Far East Lieutenant

[CO-04/CO-08]The Tragedy of Coriolanus 1-2

Hey Guys a second mission has been published on Steam Workshop:
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1601808765

This mission is made vanilla with additional scripts, and of course I will post an Add-on version as well.
All additional scripts are fully credited to the respective original creators.

This is a second mission of a co-op campaign "The Tragedy of Coriolanus", motived by Gaius Marcius Coriolanus, a legendary Roman general referred by numerous historians, artists, and play-writers.
Some of you have already read my previous post, I'm a scripting noob and with this opportunity I extend my appreciation to everyone who supported making this mission.
Hope you guys enjoy the mission and please feel free to share any suggestion to better the playability.

Previous Mission 

Spoiler

Vanilla
1. Operation Primus Pilus, The Tragedy of Coriolanus 1-1
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1584741265

Add-on Ver.

1. Operation Primus Pilus, The Tragedy of Coriolanus 1-1
https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1589674185

Mission Info: Operation Spartan Solution, The Tragedy of Coriolanus 1-2

Spoiler

Type: Co-op, Infantry, Special Warfare
Mission: Hostage Rescue, JTAC, Intel-Gathering
Map: Altis
Avg Play Time: 30-60 min.
AI Difficulty: Normal / Many numbers
Re-playability: Not so much

Team Composition for CP-04

Spoiler

Alpha: Team Leader & Sniper
Bravo: Team Leader & Special Demolition

Mission Back Ground

Spoiler

#1: Backstabbed

Operation Primus Pilus was a success. At least we thought so.
With Admiral Ackbar taken out and his plot revealed, the US government came to a hasty conclusion that CSAT will not continue military efforts and therefore seeked diplomatic solutions to de-escalate tensions surrounding Altis.