Sign in to follow this  
ForeverOmega

New Campaign *WIP* Requesting..

Hello, for a long time i've been a writer, i've wrote many short stories, it's my hobby so i have this intricate and neat idea floating around in my head involving a story taking place in lushful island, to deserts, to snowy mountains. and hopefully my own custom maps. the story will be grand i promise you this it will have a awesome story, with a good soundtrack and fantastic gameplay,

i don't want to scare anyone away but i want to use the words Realistic-Call of Duty i know, but the vision for this mod is that cool stuff happening almost all the time around you, yes it will rely heavily on scripts with very, very interesting characters.

I am no professional when it comes to Scripting or coding, so i need alot of help when it comes to the community, post and give me your ideas what you want to be added in the game, and i will do my best to make sure it gets thought about and talked about alot and we might put a little of our own tweaking into the game.

Voices, American/British/Russian/chinese

I want good voices, no bad/overacting here good solid deep voices everyone who PM's me or Emails me will be thought hard on, and if the team gives the okay, i will email or Pm you back

mind you there are going to be alot of voicing in this game because there is quite a bit of script, the commands will be re-told from move, to flank or hold fire.

Map Makers/ Modders

I need people who know how to create islands, and who is good at it. *panthera island maker, i'm looking at you buddy*

i don't want people to get bored being in the same island throughout the whole game with just one single setting i have to have multiple locations like i said

Sandy deserts, Lushful jungle, snowy areas. flooded cites, burnt down cities. alot of thought is going into this.

Webmaker