Sign in to follow this  
EvEnLeaSe44

Safetys Marine's V2.0

Good morning all, hahaha... the release of safetycatch marines v2.0 are here,

Click Here - Fixed

Thats the download link, no pictures availible, read the readme, and have fun.

Please Mirrow this link, the link is only public for 5 days from the USMC database.

hey i do not see any links

hope you fix bugs have been looking forward to this update for a while.

also can you post some screens

keep up the good work

tred them out. Nice work on them, but it feels like there are just a few soldier classes to choose from in the pack. but hey im no marines expert but aren't there any engineers? Other than that the soldiers are exellent , only thing is that the m16's sound makes those small fire crackers that you can blow up holes in coca cola cans with seem like more powerful  tounge2.gif

Anyone know what stuff the marines ride in? Or attack with?

biggrin_o.gif

okay checked the readme and saw that the pack had snipers and recon guys already biggrin_o.gif

Marine Humves, SEF Humve pack would be a good choise if FISHDUDE would fix them, witch is weird because im doubting the release of AA until around september and he still seems to make stuff for a game that is not near the release...

Umm, they attack with guns... i think? crazy_o.gifrofl.gif

Cobra attack choppers, hueys, you know... marine stuff

If to say honesty, I don't see any visual or other changes comparing with the v. 1.1.

I like the new features, but the woodland body armour was replaced by the coyote brown right?

Anyway, i like the addition of the D.I. and recruits, should make for some very different missions.

Hehe downloaded the last release just yesterday biggrin_o.gif

downloading new release immediately

If to say honesty, I don't see any visual or other changes comparing with the v. 1.1.