Hello Lads, I am new to Arma Community and i have been into Arma since 6 months. i learned a lot and i'm in love of this game, and Frankly i want to do my own campaigns, Missions, Mods, and Intros. But i can't due lack of Experience in Arma 3, i watch a lot of Youtube Videos and tutorials, i'll get straight to point ... i want to use the Damn F*cking Intro/ Scenario/Outro Bar and it's Complicated with Feurex Tutorial Video - like Class Campaign {}, Class missionDefault {}, and a lot a lot... i just need assistance in my work that's all, if anyone could give me an example of the perfect Campaign or show me how to open Eastwind Project mission files so i can learn from the Original Campaign, i would be very fuckin Appreciate.

Also i have military Experience, i know a lot of Covert Ops and Operations done amazingly by The US Armed Forces and British Armed Forces including The SAS, US Delta, US Navy SEALs and i can assist in Mission Making for anyone including Middle East Military.

Edited by Cpt.ScottMiller836
Just to Expand Needs

Hey Scott, welcome aboard.

I'm sorry to be the one telling you this, but what you're asking is a lot of accomplishment for an Arma beginner; making a campaign it's NOT as easy as it seam. I have played close to 7000 hours, mostly in the editor, and I still feel a rookie...what I suggest is first learn how to walk, and then you can run. As far as opening up campaign folders from the vanilla game, it's not that difficult (You will need a program like "Pbo manager" or something like that tho....) but it gets complicated to really understand what's going on if you're not VERY familiar with mission/campaign structure. Please, don't get offended by me saying so, it's just a suggestion. Arma3 editing&scripting can get overwhelming and complicated at times, but if you start by making a simple SP mission in the editor then adding things a little at the times, it gets easier.