*Resolved by using Mikero's Tools in lieu of ARMA 3 Addon Builder - Thanks PuFu!

Hello all,

I've been pulling my hair out for about a day and a half trying to get my intended textures working in ARMA. I'm able to see the effects of my Normals map, etc. in substance painter, but I don't see any of it in ARMA itself.

https://imgur.com/a/DLdeVSN

The colors are also quite a bit darker. I'm suspicious that the .rvmat isn't being applied correctly. I've verified the paths inside numerous times.

This is my first time modeling and texturing from the ground up so I'm sure I'm just missing something.

Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Thanks

Edit:
Also, here's what I'm seeing in Oxygen: https://imgur.com/a/3O7RSk6

I'm not sure if the "Not Mapped" bits are common in Oxygen?

Here's what I have for my .rvmat at the moment:

ambient[]={1,1,1,1};
diffuse[]={1,1,1,1};
forcedDiffuse[]={0,0,0,1};
emmisive[]={0,0,0,0};
specular[]={1,1,1,1};
specularPower=30;
PixelShaderID="Super";
VertexShaderID="Super";
class Stage1
{
	texture="Ammocan\textures\M2A1_nohq.paa";
	uvSource="tex";
	class uvTransform
	{
		aside[]={1,0,0};
		up[]={0,1,0};
		dir[]={0,0,1};
		pos[]={0,0,0};
	};
};
class Stage2
{
	texture="#(ai,64,64,1)fresnelGlass()";
	uvSource="tex";
	class uvTransform
	{
		aside[]={1,0,0};
		up[]={0,1,0};
		dir[]={0,0,0};
		pos[]={0,0,0};
	};
};
class Stage3
{
	texture="#(argb,8,8,3)color(0.0,0.0,0.0,0.0,MC)";
	uvSource="tex";
	class uvTransform
	{
		aside[]={1,0,0};
		up[]={0,1,0};
		dir[]={0,0,0};
		pos[]={0,0,0};
	};
};
class Stage4
{
	texture="Ammocan\textures\M2A1_as.paa";
	uvSource="tex";
	class uvTransform
	{
		aside[]={1,0,0};
		up[]={0,1,0};
		dir[]={0,0,1};
		pos[]={0,0,0};
	};
};
class Stage5
{
	texture="Ammocan\textures\M2A1_smdi.paa";
	uvSource="tex";
	class uvTransform
	{
		aside[]={1,0,0};
		up[]={0,1,0};
		dir[]={0,0,1};
		pos[]={0,0,0};
	};
};
class Stage6
{
	texture="#(ai,64,64,1)fresnel(0.4,0.2)";
	uvSource="tex";
	class uvTransform
	{
		aside[]={1,0,0};