Sign in to follow this  
gw01993

Servers with voice and team-work.

Hi all. I admit I'm a noob but I understand strategy. I love this game as a black ops, bc2 replacement. I thought this game was about strategy and teamwork? I have joined a few servers 24p vs Ai and no-one speaks and when I check the map I see people on there own on a quad or 1 person flying a chinhook into an enemy base. I join teamspeak and only 1 or 2 are on it. Yet I spoke and said hi I'm new what's rules and tactics and got kicked? Any recommened a2 or oa servers that use strict teamwork and strategy that will guide me through. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

in serverlist filter enter para and join 3PARA server.

I can highly recomend 3PARA for teamwork and communication, TS open to and encouraged for all publics.

Also 1PARA server is ran in similar way, join them if 3PARA is full ;)

Could always take a look at the Naked Fanatics server (filter for Naked, and be honest, who doesn't want to secretly filter for that? ;) ). On normal weekdays we are a bit more loose with rules although we still talk (at least when there's regulars on the server whch there normally are), on weekends we tend to try and have more organised games with more communication and teamwork. Check out my youtube channel to get an image of what our server is like: http://www.youtube.com/user/vonlipwig?feature=mhum

:)

But there are loads more servers to be honest. Just take a look in the Squads and Fanpages section to see threads for all kinds of communities out there. You can normally assume that the communities who advertise themselves there are more inclined to have proper communication and teamwork going on. :)

Yeah, gw01993, you just picked the "wrong" server.