Sign in to follow this  
Gustavo Rahmeier

Most frustating game I've played

Hi folks,

I'm honestly burned out of this game. I first played it in a free gold weekend when it was not free yet. Played for a while, season 1 I quit playing because of the bugs and it was impossible to a regular player get much rewards. I came back on season 2 hunters and played a bit more, the season leveling was more friendly and the game got a little better, but eventually I stopped again.

After almost a year without login, I started playing again about 2 weeks ago. I really love the concept of the game and it's free! But serously, the major problems persists.

First of all, I died sometimes to some terrain bug and my character got stuck and shot to death (specially on the bridges map). 

Most guns are just garbage. Just look in the lobbies, the major player just use the AKM, AUG or the G3 scopped. 

The gun fighting got a little better, but still is so artificial. The major hit register problems got fixed, but sometimes it appear.

Then we go to the ability of just vanish inside of a tree or a bush. I just hate that and it's so dumb that someone could just walk in a tree and hide almost complete and without make any noise or without making any physical change on the brush/tree. 

Another thing that bothers me a lot it's the magical headshot that instakill. Ok, I get that the point is to be realistic, but come on! There's a lot of times that i unload a submachine gun in the chest of a player and it didn't kill! It's not realistic at all!

The maps are unbalanced. Sometimes the safe are at the same local of the signals tower and with a com station! And most maps there's a lot of map with nothing to loot while in the other side there's almost all map's loot.

And honestly, I don't play a lot of online games, but I never recived so much hate massages from players than in this game (and don't even camp!). In MY opinion, there's a lot of toxic people in the game community.