Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
bros

Attempting to get a Linux Combined Operations server working

Recommended Posts

Running Debian 6 32-bit.

Files from Arma2 are uploaded to /home/arma2oa/arma2

Files from OA are uploaded to /home/arma2oa/arma2oa

This what I am running to try to get the server up:

./server > test.txt -cfg=arma2oa.cfg -config=server.cfg -mod=@cba\;@ace\;@acex\;@acex_ru\;@acex_usnavy\;@jayarma2lib\;@acre\;

Here is server.cfg:

hostname = "My Test Server";

password = "";

passwordAdmin = "password";

reportingIP = "link removed";

logFile = "server_console.log";

maxPlayers = 64;

kickDuplicate = 1;

verifySignatures = 0;

equalModRequired = 0;

voteMissionPlayers = 1;

voteThreshold = 0.33;

disableVoN = 0;

vonCodecQuality = 7;

persistent = 1;

timeStampFormat = "short";

BattlEye = 0;

onUserConnected = "";

onUserDisconnected = "";

doubleIdDetected = "";

onUnsignedData = "";

onHackedData = "ban (_this select 0)";

onDifferentData = "";

arma2oa.cfg:

/*

Example ArmA2 configuration file

by [KH]Jman, 8th September 2011.

These example numbers are for a 2.5 - 3Ghz Quad Core Xeon on a 100mBit connection.

*/

/*

Bandwidth the server is guaranteed to have (in bps).

This value helps server to estimate bandwidth available.

Increasing it to too optimistic values can increase lag and CPU load

as too many messages will be sent but discarded. Default: 131072

*/

MinBandwidth=8000000;

/*

Bandwidth the server is guaranteed to never have.

This value helps the server to estimate bandwidth available.

*/

MaxBandwidth=2147483647;

/*

Maximum number of messages that can be sent in one simulation cycle.

Increasing this value can decrease lag on high upload bandwidth servers. Default: 128

*/

MaxMsgSend = 512;

/*

Maximum size of guaranteed packet in bytes (without headers).

Small messages are packed to larger frames.

Guaranteed messages are used for non-repetitive events like shooting. Default: 512

*/

MaxSizeGuaranteed = 768;

/*

Maximum size of non-guaranteed packet in bytes (without headers).

Non-guaranteed messages are used for repetitive updates like soldier or vehicle position.

Increasing this value may improve bandwidth requirement, but it may increase lag. Default: 256

*/

MaxSizeNonguaranteed = 64;

/*

Minimal error to send updates across network.

Using a smaller value can make units observed by binoculars or sniper rifle to move smoother.

Default: 0.01

*/

MinErrorToSend = 0.0040000002;

/*

Users with custom faces or custom sounds larger than this size are kicked when trying to connect.

Use this wisely as it can be the cause of alot of Join in Progress lag.

1600000 = 160k

*/

MaxCustomFileSize=0;

// EOF

I get errors like this when trying to launch:

Warning Message: No entry 'arma2oa.cfg.3D_Performance'.

Warning Message: '/' is not a value

Warning Message: No entry 'arma2oa.cfg.adapter'.

Warning Message: '/' is not a value

Warning Message: No entry 'arma2oa.cfg.Resolution_Bpp'.

Warning Message: '/' is not a value

Then a bunch of ace ones

The folders look like this:

/home/arma2oa/arma2:

addons

battleye

besetup

directx

dta

keys

missions

mpmissions

player

Files inside the directory:

33910_install.vdf

a2-server-1.11.87389.tar.bz2

arma2.cfg

arma2.changelog109

arma2oa.cfg

arma2_ogg.cmd

arma2server

bis.url

install

log.2302.txt

readme.txt

server

tolower

tolower.c

for /home/arma2oa/arma2oa:

Folders:

@ace

@acex

@acex_ru

@acex_usnavy

@acre

@cba

@cba_a2

@cba_oa

@jayarma2lib

besetup

common

dll

expansion

glt_missilebox_complete

keys

missions

mpmissions

player

script_suite

userconfig

Files inside the folder:

33930_install.vdf

arma2oa.cfg

arma2oa.cfg~~~

arma2oa_manual.pdf

arma2oa_ogg.cmd

arma2oa_patch_1_59_readme.txt

arma2oaserver

bis.url

changelog.txt.gz

dac_sounds.pbo.ace_b522.bisign.gz

dac_sounds.pbo.gz

dac_source.pbo.ace_b522.bisign.gz

dac_source.pbo.gz

err.txt

install

jayarma2lib.log

log.2302.txt

maxxpro_oh58

out.txt

readme_oa.txt

readme.txt

_runa2co_beta.cmd

_runa2co.cmd

server

server.cfg

server_console.log

tolower

tolower.c

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please post output from the following command:

ls -Rx1 /home/arma2oa/

It will print out the complete directory hierarchy for /home/arma2oa/.

It will be very long thanks to the mods so you might have to post it on Pastebin.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Please post output from the following command:

ls -Rx1 /home/arma2oa/

It will print out the complete directory hierarchy for /home/arma2oa/.

It will be very long thanks to the mods so you might have to post it on Pastebin.

http://pastebin.com/Td1aje3w

There you go

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

First youre missing some things in arma2oa.cfg thats why its complaining but its not critical.

I have these and it works perfectly, so use what you need for yourself

language="English";
adapter=-1;
3D_Performance=1;
Resolution_W=800;
Resolution_H=600;
Resolution_Bpp=32;
Windowed=0;
viewDistance=3000;
terrainGrid=25;
MaxMsgSend=32;
MaxSizeGuaranteed=1024;
MaxSizeNonguaranteed=256;
MinBandwidth=76800000;
MaxBandwidth=1048576000;
MinErrorToSend=0.001;
MinErrorToSendNear=0.0099999998;
MaxCustomFileSize=0;

Next is your launch line. Why are you not using start script provided with server its much easier that way. Next is CBA. Which version do you use? If you use latest builds then you will need ( for CO ) cba, cba_a2, and cba_oa. If not then its ok. But using latest version of ace and old cba, Im not sure how that will work. Just thinking out loud here.

Make sure you have all keys from addons in your serverroot/keys folder, and only ones you want to allow on your server.

And oh boy you made a complete mess with those directories. I cant frankly see whats where from that output, Ill let Deadfast look into that one.

And I forgot to add...do not use jayarmalib on the server unless you need it for some reason. It wont work on linux, its not needed for acre to run on server.

Edited by _MaSSive

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
First youre missing some things in arma2oa.cfg thats why its complaining but its not critical.

I have these and it works perfectly, so use what you need for yourself

language="English";
adapter=-1;
3D_Performance=1;
Resolution_W=800;
Resolution_H=600;
Resolution_Bpp=32;
Windowed=0;
viewDistance=3000;
terrainGrid=25;
MaxMsgSend=32;
MaxSizeGuaranteed=1024;
MaxSizeNonguaranteed=256;
MinBandwidth=76800000;
MaxBandwidth=1048576000;
MinErrorToSend=0.001;
MinErrorToSendNear=0.0099999998;
MaxCustomFileSize=0;

Next is your launch line. Why are you not using start script provided with server its much easier that way. Next is CBA. Which version do you use? If you use latest builds then you will need ( for CO ) cba, cba_a2, and cba_oa. If not then its ok. But using latest version of ace and old cba, Im not sure how that will work. Just thinking out loud here.

Make sure you have all keys from addons in your serverroot/keys folder, and only ones you want to allow on your server.

And oh boy you made a complete mess with those directories. I cant frankly see whats where from that output, Ill let Deadfast look into that one.

And I forgot to add...do not use jayarmalib on the server unless you need it for some reason. It wont work on linux, its not needed for acre to run on server.

That last bit is useful to know.

I'm mostly trying to just see if the server works first, but here is my arma2oaserver contents (the relevant bits):

#=======================================================================
#========               CONFIGURATION PARAMETERS                ========
#======== MUST BE EDITED MANUALLY TO FIT YOUR SYSTEM PARAMETERS ========
#=======================================================================
ARMA_DIR=/home/arma2oa/arma2
CONFIG=/home/arma2oa/arma2oa/server.cfg
PORT=2302
PIDFILE=${ARMA_DIR}/${PORT}.pid
RUNFILE=${ARMA_DIR}/${PORT}.run
LOGFILE=${ARMA_DIR}/log.${PORT}.txt
SERVER=${ARMA_DIR}/server
OTHERPARAMS=-mod=@cba\;@ace\;@acex\;@acex_ru\;@acex_usnavy\;@acre\;
#=======================================================================

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So does your server run? What problem do you actually have?

Edited by _MaSSive

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Oh. I thought I said that, sorry.

It's a Debian 6 server.

It won't start. Gives a bunch of errors. If it starts and I login as admin, click server control - missions, server crashes

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
If it starts and I login as admin, click server control - missions, server crashes

Capital letters in mission names (or other places)?

BTW, try to get a vanilla server to run flawlessly before you add a bunch of more ore less demanding mods. Always a good way to pin-point issues.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Capital letters in mission names (or other places)?

BTW, try to get a vanilla server to run flawlessly before you add a bunch of more ore less demanding mods. Always a good way to pin-point issues.

Already got a vanilla server running flawlessly. Well a vanilla server running OA. Not running CO.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

So I just launched the server (after adding that stuff to the config) and it worked well until we clicked missions and it crashed, got this:

21:17:26 File description.ext, line 0: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:27 File description.ext, line 4: '.onLoadMission': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:31 File description.ext, line 0: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:31 File description.ext, line 0: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:31 File revive_sqf\dialogs\config.cpp, line 5: Config: ';' used as a separator in the array

Cannot open file 'MPMissions\co7_gr_eagersmokev1-7.takistan.pbo'

21:17:33 File revive_sqf\dialogs\config.cpp, line 5: Config: ';' used as a separator in the array

21:17:33 File revive_sqf\dialogs\config.cpp, line 5: Config: ';' used as a separator in the array

21:17:33 File revive_sqf\dialogs\config.cpp, line 5: Config: ';' used as a separator in the array

21:17:33 File revive_sqf\dialogs\config.cpp, line 5: Config: ';' used as a separator in the array

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 0: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 0: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 1: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File spect\spectating.hpp, line 16: '/rscSpectate/controls/mouseHandler.onMouseZChanged': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 28: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 0: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 0: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 0: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 0: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 0: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 0: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 3: '.DisabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:33 File description.ext, line 8: '.titleParam1': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:35 File description.ext, line 141: '/KeypadDefuse/B2.action': Missing ';' prior '}'

21:17:35 File description.ext, line 3: '.onloadmission': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:37 File description.ext, line 3: '.onloadmission': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:37 File description.ext, line 4: '/Weapons/ACE_HK416_D14_SD.count': Missing ';' prior '}'

21:17:37 File description.ext, line 3: '.onloadmission': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:37 File description.ext, line 0: '.OnloadIntro': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:37 File description.ext, line 30: '/RscTitles/scanner/Maps.x': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:37 File description.ext, line 31: '/RscTitles/scanner/Maps.y': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:38 File description.ext, line 30: '/RscTitles/scanner/Maps.x': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:38 File description.ext, line 31: '/RscTitles/scanner/Maps.y': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:38 File description.ext, line 30: '/RscTitles/scanner/Maps.x': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:38 File description.ext, line 31: '/RscTitles/scanner/Maps.y': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:38 File description.ext, line 2: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

21:17:38 Warning Message: No entry '.CfgMissions'.

21:17:38 Warning Message: No entry '.MPMissions'.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Already got a vanilla server running flawlessly. Well a vanilla server running OA. Not running CO.

Right, well, you cant run CO cause arma2 is in different folder. Thing you can do is to create symlink or copy arma2/addons to your OA folder and then you can run Combined Operations.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Right, well, you cant run CO cause arma2 is in different folder. Thing you can do is to create symlink or copy arma2/addons to your OA folder and then you can run Combined Operations.

Ah.

I have done a symlink now.

Now I just get ace/cba errors. Now to figure out where they come from.

It still crashes when I click Missions in Server Control though.

22:15:40 File description.ext, line 3: '.onloadmission': Missing ';' at the end of line

22:15:40 File description.ext, line 3: '.onloadmission': Missing ';' at the end of line

22:15:41 File description.ext, line 4: '/Weapons/ACE_HK416_D14_SD.count': Missing ';' prior '}'

22:15:41 File description.ext, line 3: '.onloadmission': Missing ';' at the end of line

22:15:41 File description.ext, line 0: '.OnloadIntro': Missing ';' at the end of line

22:15:41 File description.ext, line 30: '/RscTitles/scanner/Maps.x': Missing ';' at the end of line

22:15:41 File description.ext, line 31: '/RscTitles/scanner/Maps.y': Missing ';' at the end of line

22:15:41 File description.ext, line 30: '/RscTitles/scanner/Maps.x': Missing ';' at the end of line

22:15:41 File description.ext, line 31: '/RscTitles/scanner/Maps.y': Missing ';' at the end of line

22:15:41 File description.ext, line 30: '/RscTitles/scanner/Maps.x': Missing ';' at the end of line

22:15:41 File description.ext, line 31: '/RscTitles/scanner/Maps.y': Missing ';' at the end of line

22:15:41 File description.ext, line 2: '.disabledAI': Missing ';' at the end of line

22:15:41 Warning Message: No entry '.CfgMissions'.

22:15:41 Warning Message: No entry '.MPMissions'.

Segmentation fault

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Anyway I can figure out which mission is causing that issue?

---------- Post added at 13:06 ---------- Previous post was at 12:45 ----------

btw is there any way I can make it so it outputs the errors to a log file?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Does those missions run on another server? If so, open missions, check addons section, and see if they require something you don't have.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

They run when self-hosting.

Also I just had a person join the server, vote themself as admin, and it terminates with:

b61de000-b61ee000 r-xp 00000000 ca:00 31645 /lib/i686/cmov/libresolv-2.11.3.so

b61ee000-b61ef000 r--p 00010000 ca:00 31645 /lib/i686/cmov/libresolv-2.11.3.so

b61ef000-b61f0000 rw-p 00011000 ca:00 31645 /lib/i686/cmov/libresolv-2.11.3.so

b61f0000-b61f2000 rw-p 00000000 00:00 0

b61f2000-b61f3000 ---p 00000000 00:00 0

b61f3000-b69f3000 rw-p 00000000 00:00 0

b69f3000-b69f4000 ---p 00000000 00:00 0

b69f4000-b71f4000 rw-p 00000000 00:00 0

b71f4000-b71fe000 r-xp 00000000 ca:00 31646 /lib/i686/cmov/libnss_files-2.11.3.so

b71fe000-b71ff000 r--p 00009000 ca:00 31646 /lib/i686/cmov/libnss_files-2.11.3.so

b71ff000-b7200000 rw-p 0000a000 ca:00 31646 /lib/i686/cmov/libnss_files-2.11.3.so

b7200000-b72fe000 rw-p 00000000 00:00 0

b72fe000-b7300000 ---p 00000000 00:00 0

b7304000-b7308000 r-xp 00000000 ca:00 31988 /lib/i686/cmov/libnss_dns-2.11.3.so

b7308000-b7309000 r--p 00004000 ca:00 31988 /lib/i686/cmov/libnss_dns-2.11.3.so

b7309000-b730a000 rw-p 00005000 ca:00 31988 /lib/i686/cmov/libnss_dns-2.11.3.so

b7313000-b7374000 rw-p 00000000 00:00 0

b7374000-b7375000 ---p 00000000 00:00 0

b7375000-b7385000 rw-p 00000000 00:00 0

b7385000-b7386000 ---p 00000000 00:00 0

b7386000-b7499000 rw-p 00000000 00:00 0

b7499000-b75d9000 r-xp 00000000 ca:00 31986 /lib/i686/cmov/libc-2.11.3.so

b75d9000-b75da000 ---p 00140000 ca:00 31986 /lib/i686/cmov/libc-2.11.3.so

b75da000-b75dc000 r--p 00140000 ca:00 31986 /lib/i686/cmov/libc-2.11.3.so

b75dc000-b75dd000 rw-p 00142000 ca:00 31986 /lib/i686/cmov/libc-2.11.3.so

b75dd000-b75e0000 rw-p 00000000 00:00 0

b75e0000-b75fd000 r-xp 00000000 ca:00 32006 /lib/libgcc_s.so.1

b75fd000-b75fe000 rw-p 0001c000 ca:00 32006 /lib/libgcc_s.so.1

b75fe000-b7600000 r-xp 00000000 ca:00 31593 /lib/i686/cmov/libdl-2.11.3.so

b7600000-b7601000 r--p 00001000 ca:00 31593 /lib/i686/cmov/libdl-2.11.3.so

b7601000-b7602000 rw-p 00002000 ca:00 31593 /lib/i686/cmov/libdl-2.11.3.so

b7602000-b7617000 r-xp 00000000 ca:00 31650 /lib/i686/cmov/libpthread-2.11.3.so

b7617000-b7618000 r--p 00014000 ca:00 31650 /lib/i686/cmov/libpthread-2.11.3.so

b7618000-b7619000 rw-p 00015000 ca:00 31650 /lib/i686/cmov/libpthread-2.11.3.so

b7619000-b761c000 rw-p 00000000 00:00 0

b761c000-b7640000 r-xp 00000000 ca:00 31595 /lib/i686/cmov/libm-2.11.3.so

b7640000-b7641000 r--p 00023000 ca:00 31595 /lib/i686/cmov/libm-2.11.3.so

b7641000-b7642000 rw-p 00024000 ca:00 31595 /lib/i686/cmov/libm-2.11.3.so

b7642000-b7655000 r-xp 00000000 ca:00 63386 /usr/lib/libz.so.1.2.3.4

b7655000-b7656000 rw-p 00013000 ca:00 63386 /usr/lib/libz.so.1.2.3.4

b7656000-b773f000 r-xp 00000000 ca:00 63421 /usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6.0.13

b773f000-b7743000 r--p 000e9000 ca:00 63421 /usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6.0.13

b7743000-b7744000 rw-p 000ed000 ca:00 63421 /usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6.0.13

b7744000-b774b000 rw-p 00000000 00:00 0

b7750000-b7751000 ---p 00000000 00:00 0

b7751000-b7758000 rw-p 00000000 00:00 0

b7758000-b7773000 r-xp 00000000 ca:00 39454 /lib/ld-2.11.3.so

b7773000-b7774000 r--p 0001b000 ca:00 39454 /lib/ld-2.11.3.so

b7774000-b7775000 rw-p 0001c000 ca:00 39454 /lib/ld-2.11.3.so

bfb4d000-bfb78000 rw-p 00000000 00:00 0 [stack]

f57fe000-f57ff000 r-xp 00000000 00:00 0 [vdso]

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

bah, remember seeing anything about libs in server readme.txt?

On 64-bit systems you will need 32-bit libraries installed

There might be a small chance you miss those libs, even if you're running 32bit OS.

On some distributions of Linux (this was reported for RedHat 9 and Gentoo Linux 2.4.20) the NSCD deamon must be installed to run ArmA 2 server successfully. Caching of DNS would be sufficient

Maybe this is valid on Cent too?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

On debian, not CentOS.

I installed NSCD.

---------- Post added at 18:37 ---------- Previous post was at 17:20 ----------

So i've done ldd and here is what I get:

ldd /home/arma2oa/arma2oa/server

linux-gate.so.1 => (0xf57fe000)

libstdc++.so.6 => /usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6 (0xb76b6000)

libz.so.1 => /usr/lib/libz.so.1 (0xb76a2000)

libm.so.6 => /lib/i686/cmov/libm.so.6 (0xb767c000)

libpthread.so.0 => /lib/i686/cmov/libpthread.so.0 (0xb7662000)

libdl.so.2 => /lib/i686/cmov/libdl.so.2 (0xb765e000)

libgcc_s.so.1 => /lib/libgcc_s.so.1 (0xb7640000)

libc.so.6 => /lib/i686/cmov/libc.so.6 (0xb74f9000)

/lib/ld-linux.so.2 (0xb77b8000)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Try ldd -v server and check for broken dependencies?

My output (64 bit):

        linux-gate.so.1 =>  (0xf775f000)
       libstdc++.so.6 => /usr/lib32/libstdc++.so.6 (0xf7658000)
       libz.so.1 => /usr/lib32/libz.so.1 (0xf7643000)
       libm.so.6 => /lib32/libm.so.6 (0xf761c000)
       libpthread.so.0 => /lib32/libpthread.so.0 (0xf7603000)
       libdl.so.2 => /lib32/libdl.so.2 (0xf75ff000)
       [b]librt.so.1 => /lib32/librt.so.1 (0xf75f6000)[/b]
       libgcc_s.so.1 => /usr/lib32/libgcc_s.so.1 (0xf75d7000)
       libc.so.6 => /lib32/libc.so.6 (0xf747d000)
       /lib/ld-linux.so.2 (0xf7760000)

And you seems to miss the bold one.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

linux-gate.so.1 =>  (0xf57fe000)
libstdc++.so.6 => /usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6 (0xb76ac000)
libz.so.1 => /usr/lib/libz.so.1 (0xb7698000)
libm.so.6 => /lib/i686/cmov/libm.so.6 (0xb7672000)
libpthread.so.0 => /lib/i686/cmov/libpthread.so.0 (0xb7658000)
libdl.so.2 => /lib/i686/cmov/libdl.so.2 (0xb7654000)
libgcc_s.so.1 => /lib/libgcc_s.so.1 (0xb7636000)
libc.so.6 => /lib/i686/cmov/libc.so.6 (0xb74ef000)
/lib/ld-linux.so.2 (0xb77ae000)

---------- Post added at 17:06 ---------- Previous post was at 17:04 ----------

Here is the entire output:

http://pastebin.com/rjy6ifC4

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×