Sign in to follow this  
therev709

SP - Operation Cold Harvest

Please be gentle . . . this is my first time . . .

As in my first public release of a mission (with many more in the works as we speak).

Anyways, I'm very proud to present:

OPCH-1.jpg

OPERATION COLD HARVEST

You are in charge of a team comprised of the world's most elite military counter-terrorist organizations.

The Chenarussian conflict has sparked a variety of communist movements throughout the region, in this case the island nation of Panthera. Pro-communist insurgents stormed a ski resort, kidnapped two parliment party members and their wives, and fled into the Panteran Mountain Range.

Your team is to investigate the crime scene and search the mountains for the hostages.

I apologize in advance for the long list of addons . . .

To play this mission the following addons are required:

ACE

ACEX

CBA

Desert Mercs and BlackOps by SchnapsdroSel

Extra Units by Mushr00m

NIM Dynamic Weather by Sentinel

Panthera2 by IceBreakr

HK416/M4/16 Rearmed Pack by Robert Hammer

Pistol Remake Pack by Robert Hammer

*Note:* Some of these addons may require additional addons for them to work.

I tried to include those addons in this list as well but I may have missed some.

(While I'm positive I've included all of the required addons in the list above, please let me know if I missed any)

Known Issues:

-Color filter disappears if the character the player is controlling dies and the "Revert or Team Switch" menu pops up and the player chooses to swap to another character.

-Enemy forces posted in some of the buildings put their weapon on their back after finishing the animation of being hit with a flash bang. This renders them defensless and no threat to the player. As this is an ACE issue I'm trying to find a work around.