What do you think of the mission  

6 members have voted

1. 1. What do you think of the mission

• I love it, lots of fun and good replay
    • Its good but not much replay
    • I dont like infantry only missions
    • I do not like any of it
    • I like it but does not run well

My first ArmA II mission is ready for release. I apologize in advance if there are issues as I have not been able to test with anyone and a lot of things are new to the series and I have little experience with them. Any support is much appreciated. Please let me know of any problems you had, and if it was sp, dedicated server or stand alone server and the nature of the problem. Everything should work but again, I was not able to test as much as I would have liked. Enjoy.

***UPDATE 20100424***

V5 available with a version of Norrins revive. This has been sitting around for a while and thought I would release the update. Enjoy.

Armaholic mirror:

- Insurgent Airfield Co-10 v5.0

http://www.ghost.armaholic.eu/ARMAII/Insurgent_Airfield_CO10_V5.Chernarus.pbo.7z

Added Norrin revive, made one ammo box with all weapons.

Edited by Ghost

Well I took another look at the mission and noticed I missed a few things. I adjusted them and should be all good now. I dont want to release new version until I get some more feedback or get someone to test with. Other than the few issues I found I hope the mission works out for everyone.

Issues found/fixed for V2 (unreleased):

1. no skiptime trigger - added

2. spawn trigger was on repeat - now only triggers once

3. briefing.html had sections not used and messed up debrief screen. - adjusted

4. unused commands and scripts in mission folder - deleted

Ghost im not sure if the KH server updated your mission or something in last 24hrs but last night I played it fine, im sure i was not dropped in by heli from start though which is odd cause now when I go to play it I start in heli...