Sign in to follow this  
MilitiaSniper

Where Are You From

First I'll start by introducing myself.

I am a 32 yr. old male.

I live in Panama City, FL. USA

I work for Mediacom. As the Tyndall Air Force BaseTech.

Hooking up cable tv. Solving internet and digital cable problems too. (BORING!) Oh yea! I cut peoples cable off, if they don't pay their bill. (LOL!)

I have a wonderful wife. And a wonderful son.

My son started kindergarden this year. We got him going to a charter school. (Better education. Than our public school systems.)

I love OFP. Because you can create, (Almost) what your imagination can come up with.

In OFP, one day... I'm a spetznat. An hour later... I'm an American pilot bombing dug in enemy postions. Supporting ground units.

I also like the unique mods that have and are coming out.

Sincerely, MilitiaSniper

"OFF the WALL Team"

unclesam.gifunclesam.gifunclesam.gifunclesam.gif

I'm from me dear old mum.

That's f*ing hilarious.

Good one!

Sincerely, MilitiaSniper

"OFF the WALL Team"

unclesam.gif  unclesam.gif  unclesam.gif  unclesam.gif

Im 18 from England

im a student looking for good a levels results so i can stidy chemistry at Hull

I'm from Wales, Welsh dad, Czech mom.

21 on Tuesday :P

Currently entering 2nd year at Manchester University where I study QMB.

Im From Sweden and do never say anything bad about sweden coz then i have to kick your ass in 1on1!

Yep!

I'm Pathy, and i'm not going to say anything else about myself because OFPcentral are interviewing me, so if you REALLY want to know about me, wait for me interview! (that'll be...oh...i dunno......none of you?)

I'm from Telford in Shropshire, the green and pleasant land at the heart of England and the birthplace of the Industrial Revolution.

20 soon to be 21, live near to Oxford. I'm about to enter my second year at Leicester uni studying French and German.

Whereabouts near Oxford Monkeygoat? Im in a small village 3 miles outside Witney. Anywhere near?