class sicmusic
 {
 name = "sicmusic";
 sound[] = {"\sounds\sicmusic.wav",500,1};
 titles[] = {0,""};
 };
};
and this works to play music.  My question is,

1. how do you get the music to loop and playback once the song is over? 

2.If creating a stereo playing the radio, how do you get another song to play after the first?

3.For multiplayer, will the other guy be able to hear the music in game or do they need to get the sound file separate?

Thanks

Configure it as CfgMusic and use music related Event Handlers

in MP you will have to global execute it

2 hours ago, killzone_kid said:

Configure it as CfgMusic and use music related Event Handlers

in MP you will have to global execute it

Can you explain in detail what you mean?  I'm still new to much of this.

Thanks

@BlackbirdSD
Well, there are many ways to achieve what you want.

I'll explain Killzone_kid version first :

1. In the description.ext, you can define "sound file" in as two "types", as cfgSounds (as you did), or as cfgMusic as Killzone_kid advice you to do.
    The way you define your "sound file" will classify the file as either sound or music for the Arma engine, and determine what kind of commands you can use to play your "sound file".
    In fact, defining your file as a cfgMusic (will classify the file as music) and allow you to use playMusic to play your file.
    Now the cool thing with that command, is that it triggers  music Event Handlers, as defined in the biki :

An event handler (abbreviated to EH) allows you to automatically monitor and then execute custom code upon particular events being triggered.

In our case, we are interested in using the musicStop event handler, who triggers when a cfgMusic sound is done playing.
    That way, you should be able to "know" when your song is done playing, and play it again. Here's a ready to use code snippet :
    playMusic "myMusic"; //To start the music