Sign in to follow this  
Ezcoo

Task Force Northern Wind is looking for developers

ecbfihf.jpgk1dQ4WS.jpg

wxUylm5.jpgZwIIrup.jpg

Hi!

I'm Ezcoo, founder of Task Force Northern Wind. Task Force Northern Wind is intended to be a small group of developers specialized in developing multiplayer gamemodes and the required content for them in agile manner in Arma 3. The group name and logo describe the group's vision: just like the icy-cold northern wind hitting you in the face when you step out of the door in Nordics, our goal is to create immersive experiences that make players concretely feel, whether it's excitement, fear or passion. The group will be shaped by its members, which means that every member – including you – has a good chance to affect the direction we'll be taking in our future projects.

gVxdl3b.png

I decided to found the group because I've been in the Arma modding (mostly mission editing) scene for years, but haven't accomplished much. I started as a complete noob back in 2012, having no idea of anything, but got constantly better at my niché, game design, with the right mixture of inspiration and perspiration. I consider myself pretty skilled in it nowadays.