LifeSnatcher

Creating mission in Eden Editor and then extracting script to dynamicly spawn in later

I'm New to this so I'm not up on the terminology so I'm having a hard time finding; if it even exists, the functionality to have a mission file that loads in pre built AO's from script files. My thinking is that i have this awesome editor that allows me to place all the units, elements, triggers, functionality, etc... Why cant I simply grab all those elements and export them to a script file, rather than create a script file and manually type in all all of it to spawn in and what not.

I am trying to avoid using the AI dynamic random spawner tools. Id like to put the time in to create AO's, have them be called based on a trigger and then have them unloaded on trigger.

if this doesn't exist then for the love mike I'm willing to work with someone to create it.

There's a few ways to do this actually, if I understood correctly:

You want to place objects in the editor and during mission runtime, depending on which task or AO has to be done by the players you want to dynamically place those previous objects?

There's BIS_fnc_ObjectsGrabber so you can save certain objects to a template array, and use that array together with BIS_fnc_ObjectsMapper to spawn them mid mission.

Also of interest could be Custom_Composition to save some work.

Cheers