Sooo.....yea came across my mission file getting Binarized due to this setting in EDEN....  I'm assuming this is a newer feature as a recent previous mission of mine is still good but the latest is not.  FYI for all!  Setting is in Preferences.     So question however, once the mission is Binarized, can it be converted back with tools or something?  I would also maybe suggest that this not be enabled by default?     Thanks