I was needing help with making a simple taser script. I've tried to cannibalize some of ylguf's script but i couldn't figure out how to make the taser work for everyone.  I'm rather new to scripting so any help is appreciated. I believe I already have the stun.sqf figured out I mainly just need help making a script that executes stun.sqf whenever a player is shot by a P07.

Here is the stun.sqf I've made that made which is partially cannibalized from various scripts and likely riddled with errors 

player switchmove "AinjPfalMstpSnonWnonDf_carried_fallwc"; //this looks important might as well keep it
sleep 7;												   // this sems like i dont need it but i dont know enough to do anything about it
player switchmove "";
 "dynamicBlur" ppEffectEnable true;              	// enables ppeffect
    "dynamicBlur" ppEffectAdjust [15];             	  	// intensity of blur
	"dynamicBlur" ppEffectCommit 5;                 	// time till vision is fully blurred
	enableCamShake true;                             	// enables camera shake
	addCamShake [10, 45, 10];                        	// sets shakevalues
	disableUserInput true;								// Prevents the suspect from doing anything
	5 fadeSound 0.1;  
	sleep 15;                                           //Time you get tazed for
	disableUserInput false;								//lets the suspect do shit again
    "dynamicBlur" ppEffectEnable true;                  // enables ppeffect
    "dynamicBlur" ppEffectAdjust [0];                   // enables normal vision
    "dynamicBlur" ppEffectCommit 10;                    // time it takes to go back to normal vision
    resetCamShake;                                      // resets the shake
    20 fadeSound 1;  

The rest of the scripts were cannibalized from ylguf's script