Sign in to follow this  
DANZVANZ88

Mexican Armed Forces Mod

Its in a beginning process, right now I dont have a team to start off and im barely getting the hang of the Blender program. Im not a professional at all in modeling, but im going to try to port some vehicles into arma 3. So hang in there guys that im going to go through tutorials to understand this process. The models where donated by a good friend of mine that lives in Monterrey, Mex. If anyone wants to take part of this glad to have you on board. Im going to set up an email to be in contact or we can communicate through this forum.

First of is the Policia Federal Vehicles:

bee6ec814c76f8f8a26a3ab2fa690131_zps3f2f6e15.jpg

Toyota Tundra W/ prison transport cage.

6cdcdf2bae4cc8a4a26a3ab2fa690131_zps0f1e99ca.jpg

Toyota Hilux

92a862e138ab09aba26a3ab2fa690131_zps61631913.jpg

Ford Lobo

2406ca592151e70aa26a3ab2fa690131_zps58d23722.jpg

Ford truck w/ Command Center

images_zps9b86dc0d.jpg

Chevy Suburban

SEDENA (SECRETARIA DE DEFENSA NACIONAL) {Mexicos Federal Army}

33873d2719fab65bc73de3e75ecb60d1_zps5fc931c4.jpg

Dodge Single Cab Pick up (Medics)

11c8cf026e1a5d84a938a88c0c4f5f6b_zps93124146.jpg

Chevrolet Crew Cab

252f3dc5957c6f4d9d5ba41912343b9_zps5bc1e2c2.jpg

Dodge Crew Cab

aeffc19f7c4218a436eca3fd0399a2c7_zps14cb4b2e.jpg

f505259e524a4630ef414694eba296bd_zpsee6985a5.jpg

Razor

I will post more models soon and the work as i progress so guys please have patience with me.

• Like 2

( As I assume that the models are free license or you have the permission to use them )

That's an awesome idea, the mexican war on drugs. With the new A3 dry enviroment, it could fit perfectly in North of Mexico. ¡Que bueno wey!

Google sketchup ? It will be hard to convert these models into .3ds and then into .p3d without being damaged. Good luck with that.