This is my very first attempt at an addon. It's a client side addon that displays the users health, fatigue, fps, and heading.

Current Addon Version : 1.5

Current Scripted Version : 1.5

Release Date :11 - 14 - 2013

======================

CONTACT INFORMATION :

======================

Tinkerer's Repository

======================

REQUIRED ADDONS:

======================

Addon version only - @CBA

======================

DESCRIPTION :

======================

Status Hud simply displays the users health, fatigue, fps & their heading in the lower right corner of the screen.

======================

INSTALLATION :

======================

Addon Version: Put the @status_hud mod folder into your main arma directory (same directory the arma3.exe is in). Go into steam, right click on Arma3 & go to properties. Click 'Set launch options' & put -mod=@CBA_A3 -mod=@status_hud into the text field. Or... Click on the following URL to view a more in-depth mod installation tutorial : http://www.armaholic.com/forums.php?m=posts&q=20866

Scripted Version: place the contents of the mission folder into your own. * Regarding the scripted version: I've no control over how or where other (users) UI scripts define rscTitles. There may be conflicts if the 'standard' method wasn't employed. For more info on how to work around this possible issue see this post.

======================

DISCLAIMER :

======================

I take no responsibility for (im)possible damage to your game/system that may be caused

by installation of this Addon. This Addon is also prohibited to be used in any commercial product.

======================

CHANGELOG:

======================

v1.0b - release

v1.1b

- Create the display in it's own layer so it doesn't interfer with other displays.

- Added scripted Version

v1.2b

- Assigned better idc's to controls as to not conflict with other UI's idc's.

- Tightened the image / text alignment up.

- Cleaned up some code & took out un-needed commands

v1.3b